Travel Guides

How to Reach GARNI

Visa Requirements for ARMENIA

Citizens who hold a European Union passport, as well as nationals belonging to the Schengen Agreement member states can now enter Armenia without a visa and can stay in the country for a duration of up to 180 days per year.

Along with other countries, following is a list of passports that don't need a visa to enter into Armenia: Azerbaijan, Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Bulgaria, Bel...

Show More